Wonderings to Pursue

Musings about the big and small

Must write something March 24, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — shanbeaux @ 4:50 am

I honestly have no idea what I am doing. I was encouraged by a friend to start a blog so that I could get myself in the habit of writing on a regular basis. Eager to begin, I followed her advice at once. I googled “free blogs” and set up my account within minutes. I sat at the computer for about 15 minutes trying to figure out how to make my blog look cool like all the other “real” bloggers. Sadly, I was unable to even figure out how to change my title from the standard “Shanbeaux’s Blog” to “Wonderings to Pursue” which is what I had HOPED to call this!! Anyway. The idea behind this blog is that that I frequently wonder about things. Each time I think of something, I’m going to post it here. I encourage you to respond with your own “wonderings.” I’m not sure that anyone other than myself will ever read this, but I feel really good about having started. I will call myself a blogger now! I will tell you my story another day, and I will continue to “improve” my very sparce page. We are all works in progress…and this page will reflect that!

 

Leave a Reply

